Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: El Mirage, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of El Mirage
has received 23 reviews, averaging 4.87 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/8/2019

    Review:
    Very pleased with the service.

    Nancy Burnett
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/2/2019

    Review:
    Daniel did a great job, He is very knowledgeable and very kind. I would recommend this company.

    Joyce Frango
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 9/22/2018

    Review:
    The tech came did the repair quick professional. I am so happy with service. If I need service in the future I now you are the company to call. Keep up the great service. Sincerely, Elisa Hackett

    Elisa Hackett
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/21/2018

    Review:
    Benny was on time and it took just a simple fix to sync my remote opener. Fast courteous service and a job that was WELL DONE!!!

    Kevin Dunmire
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/10/2018

    Review:
    Your company is awesome. Your tech was very courteous and helpful. I just wish you did air conditioners also. I would recommend your company to everyone.

    Robin Castro
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/24/2018

    Review:
    We have tried other companies, but Precision Door AZ is definitely the best! The service was absolutely wonderful, the job was done quickly and efficiently, and the customer service was very personable. The gentleman that came out to our home is named Mike and he is by far the friendliest and most wonderful person that has ever come out to work on our home! We recommend this company with a SIX star service rating.

    Margaret Swiggett
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/21/2018

    Review:
    Awesome service and friendly worker and very knowledgeable and explaining everything that was going to be done thank you very much.

    Patsy Velasquez
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/13/2018

    Review:
    Vinny was awesome. Reasonable pricing and he went above and beyond to make sure my door was working great. Made recommendations but was pushy at all. I got what I wanted and he did a great job.

    Eric Eckel
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 9/25/2017

    Review:
    I love precision Door Service. this is the second time i have use this Company. and only have great things to say about them and their techs.

    Ramses Filsaime
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    El Mirage, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/8/2017

    Review:
    My garage door spring broke on Saturday afternoon and precision was here Saturday night to repair it! Fantastic service! Friendly technician!

    Adam Crull
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page