Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Florence, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Florence
has received 28 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-12

    Review:
    My husband and I were very well-pleased with Josh. He was pleasant, knew what he was doing, and gave helpful suggestions as to future maintenance.

    Mary Howell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-28

    Review:
    The tech arrived on time and give us a estimate on how much it would cost. And did a great job on serving our garage door. very happy with the work. Thanks

    Willie Piper
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-06

    Review:
    I requested a garage door repair and Precision Doors responded promptly and was on time for their scheduled appointment. They scheduled the appointment to my convenience. Their expertise and customer service is exceptional.

    Kathy Miller
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-30

    Review:
    The two gentleman who came to the house were very pleasant , nice and informative. A couple of things I wish to bring to your attention. I did pick the color and will deal with it however the small samples that you choose from is not indicative of the real color. My second statement is not everyone is tech savvy or has the ability to copy so I am wondering how I will be able to get a hard copy of my warranty .

    Rick Leach
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-27

    Review:
    Al and TJ were courteous and professional. They explained everything to me. I was extremely pleased that they were able to do the work necessary today and didn't have to come back another day. Al also programmed my car to open the garage door which I didn't know that was possible. I will highly recommend your company if any should asked me. Joyce A. Smith 11-27-2018

    Joyce Smith
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-08-12

    Review:
    Charms was very excellent. Explained everything.

    Arturo Montes
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-07-05

    Review:
    Alvin did a great job. He was very professional and courteous. He explained his procedures and processes along the way. You have a very professional employee that is well versed in his job and how to treat the customer. Also thanks for being able to come all the way out to Florence. Thank you.

    Ken Walters
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-06-09

    Review:
    I liked the thoroughness the company provided in understanding what I would be getting. As a first time homebuyer, I need to understand everything. The quality of the product, the professionalism of the staff and service providers, the promptness of the appointments all served to make me confident I was receiving great service. I highly recommend Precision.

    Natalie Cobb
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Install
  • Install Garage Doors
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-05-18

    Review:
    The technicians were very polite and professionals. The price was a little high but I am sure the quality will be great.

    Shalee Davis
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Florence, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-04-30

    Review:
    David and his partner were wonderful! They were polite and quick too! I will be recommending them and Precision Door Service to everyone I meet.

    Jamie Dechon
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page