Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Fountain Hills, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Fountain Hills
has received 91 reviews, averaging 4.85 stars.
5 stars

  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-25

    Review:
    Van, the Precision Door Technician, arrived within the scheduled 2 hour window. He was very courteous and professional. After assessing our problem, he provided various options to correct the issue. We are very pleased to once again have a fully operational garage door.

    Carol Crane
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-15

    Review:
    A close friend recommended Precision to me. Very satisfied with the work the technician did.

    Jan Mershon
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-09

    Review:
    Technician arrived right on time, assessed the problem, explained how it happened, and repaired it quickly. Very happy with the service from Precision!

    Teresa Mcdermid
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-07

    Review:
    GREAT JOB ! THANK YOU

    Sal Carbone
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-22

    Review:
    Precision Door Service was referred to me by Lift Master Garage Door Company and I am very pleased they did. Within 1 1/2 hours, the technicians, Albert and his assistant, were repairing the damages to my garage door. Everything that was done was clearly explained to me, including the price. Their attitude and professionalism was outstanding. In short, I would use them again and I highly you do too.

    Bob W
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-18

    Review:
    Jay did a great job.

    Dongwen Wang
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    2 stars Date: 2019-02-03

    Review:
    The best thing about our appointment was the availability. Someone came out the same day. Unfortunately, we were overcharged and sold on items that we didn’t need. And, the fine print is that it rendered any existing warranties invalid. The service person was arrogant and only cared about getting us to spend more money. We will never use this company again.

    John/Victoria
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2019-01-28

    Review:
    The work was done as instructed. I had a chain drive sprocket fail. The tech was courteous and replaced the sprocket in a short time. I was satisfied with the service but thought the price was a bit out of line. $302 to replace a sprocket that he wasn't here for over a half hour to replace? Should have been under $200 in my estimation for the what the job was.

    Alan Albright
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-16

    Review:
    Very professional, exceptional service, and a quality product. We have used Precision since we purchased our home. We have recommended them to both friends and family with positive results.

    Ronald Latko
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Fountain Hills, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-15

    Review:
    Jay was awesome. Arrived at 4:15 and stayed until almost 6:30. Total rehab on 3 garage doors. Excellent work!! Highly recommend Precision!!

    Wayne Nelson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page