Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gilbert
has received 247 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/22/2019

    Review:
    We've not had the garage door installed yet, but the Tech who came to look at the door for us - as ours was irreparable and would no longer open - was courteous and knowledgeable. He gave us our options and without pressure, allowed us a moment to determine how we wished to proceed. Thus, we decided to move forward with the purchase from Precision on the spot.

    Kathleen Brown
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/14/2019

    Review:
    You were so nice. We are happy with what you did. The door is great. Thank you Kathy

    George Furnell
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/7/2019

    Review:
    Called to have my garage door looked at because the door was not opening and closing correctly. There was no service fee to provide an estimate of repairs. I ended up not needing repairs but had a tune up completed anyway. The garage door is now running smoother and quieter than before. Chris provided great and honest service. I would highly recommend the company for service and repairs.

    Tammy Orcutt
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/7/2019

    Review:
    Very prompt and great service. A bit pricey for service performed. Took care of the problem. I would recommend to friends.

    Micheal Mccasland
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/24/2019

    Review:
    Josh, the installation tech, explained the in detail the problem with my door opener. He explained the options available and the cost of each. After selecting my rout to fix the problem, Josh was very prompt and thorough in getting the job completed. His explanations were complete and understandable. I would recommend Josh and your enterprise for services rendered, and I thank you for performing then task to my satisfaction.

    Jay Curtright
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/15/2019

    Review:
    Great work, great ethics and a fantastic staff that helps whenever we need it. Thank you again.

    Michael Gulyas
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/15/2019

    Review:
    When our 23 year old garage door spring broke we decided to call Precision Door Service. Checked all their reviews and felt comfortable going with them. The appointment was made for the same afternoon and Josh our technician called to say he was on his way. He was very informative, polite and professional in informing us of our choices, and there was no heavy pressure to make a decision. He had the job done within an hour. We are pleased with this company and highly recommend them!

    Rich & Lynne Duncan
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/10/2019

    Review:
    Called to fix a broken spring. Here the next day and fixed. Extremely professional and efficient. I would not use anyone else

    Scott Orava
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/9/2019

    Review:
    great service, friendly

    Roger Goodwill
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/1/2019

    Review:
    The sales person was very nice. Very knowledgeable. He did not waste our time or he was not pushy. I consider him as a great sales person.

    George Furnell
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • 123last_page