Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gilbert
has received 252 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-23

    Review:
    Prompt, helpful service.

    Terry Dabreo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-19

    Review:
    Cameron was very professional and explained exactly what the problem was and how her would resolve it in a timely and efficient manner.

    Jayson Jackson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-19

    Review:
    Dave was very courteous and professional. Plus he was on time as well.

    Lee Casey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Excellent experience. I was called when I was told I'd be called and Albert showed up when he said he'd show up. Albert was knowledgable and promptly replaced my garage door springs. I was dreading this experience before I called, but it turned out to be one of my best service experiences ever. I'd recommend for sure!

    JOE PINTOR
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-29

    Review:
    PJ arrived ahead of scheduled time and did a fantastic job it was a little pricey, but he also lubricated the door for us at no additional cost. We will continue to use Elite for all our garage door repairs and recommend them to our friends.

    Robert & Mary Hadvab
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/22/2019

    Review:
    We've not had the garage door installed yet, but the Tech who came to look at the door for us - as ours was irreparable and would no longer open - was courteous and knowledgeable. He gave us our options and without pressure, allowed us a moment to determine how we wished to proceed. Thus, we decided to move forward with the purchase from Precision on the spot.

    Kathleen Brown
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/14/2019

    Review:
    You were so nice. We are happy with what you did. The door is great. Thank you Kathy

    George Furnell
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/7/2019

    Review:
    Called to have my garage door looked at because the door was not opening and closing correctly. There was no service fee to provide an estimate of repairs. I ended up not needing repairs but had a tune up completed anyway. The garage door is now running smoother and quieter than before. Chris provided great and honest service. I would highly recommend the company for service and repairs.

    Tammy Orcutt
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/7/2019

    Review:
    Very prompt and great service. A bit pricey for service performed. Took care of the problem. I would recommend to friends.

    Micheal Mccasland
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/24/2019

    Review:
    Josh, the installation tech, explained the in detail the problem with my door opener. He explained the options available and the cost of each. After selecting my rout to fix the problem, Josh was very prompt and thorough in getting the job completed. His explanations were complete and understandable. I would recommend Josh and your enterprise for services rendered, and I thank you for performing then task to my satisfaction.

    Jay Curtright
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page