Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gilbert, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gilbert
has received 259 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-16

    Review:
    Jeff was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. I explained to him exactly what I was looking for and he got it and within my budget.

    Gina Inorio
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-13

    Review:
    Technician was prompt and courteous, completed all work same day. Great service, would definitely recommend this company.

    KIM SWARTZ
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Albert was outstanding!

    Jennifer Goodrich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-25

    Review:
    Cameron was professional and a joy to work with. He is honest and answered all my questions. I would recommend Elite Garage Doors and Cameron to all my friends who need their garage problems fixed.

    Bianca Bellar
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-16

    Review:
    VERY FAST AND EFFICIENT - FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGE DOOR OPERATES VERY SMOOTHLY THANKS FOR THE SERVICE

    Don Scherrer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-16

    Review:
    Great service! Professional and very pleasant.

    Carol Wight
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-18

    Review:
    Always receive great service whether for general maintenance or repair. Called this morning and service was completed within a few hours. Thanks!

    Nancy Proffitt
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-23

    Review:
    Prompt, helpful service.

    Terry Dabreo
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-19

    Review:
    Cameron was very professional and explained exactly what the problem was and how her would resolve it in a timely and efficient manner.

    Jayson Jackson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-19

    Review:
    Dave was very courteous and professional. Plus he was on time as well.

    Lee Casey
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page