Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Glendale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Glendale
has received 222 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-26

    Review:
    Daniel was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. He was clear and on-point with how to solve my door issue. The install was smooth and the final result is amazing! His apprentice was friendly and enjoyable to talk with as well. I highly rate both technicians and your high level of professionalism as a company.

    DARRELL & AMY VANDERGRIFFT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-24

    Review:
    Good job diagnosing trouble with old opener, and explaining options for repairs or replacement. New installation done efficiently with good explanations by Matin of functions.

    John Phelps
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-23

    Review:
    I thought Jay was very professional and explain everything to me very clearly and handled himself very well I give him a 5-star rating

    David Grimoskas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-16

    Review:
    What a fantastic company! We always go with the best. And that is Elite! We love our new doors and your company!

    Rick Nelson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-08

    Review:
    very professional.

    Mark Weidman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-05

    Review:
    My tech Dan was great. Very polite and professional. Arrived exactly when he said he would. 2 thumbs up!

    Sharon Urias
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-05

    Review:
    Van was friendly and professional. He gave me all of my options, but didn't push me. I highly recommend him and Elite Garage Doors and Gates.

    Rusty Horton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-24

    Review:
    Everything was delivered as promised! Job well done Elite! You get what you pay for!

    Rick Nelson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-17

    Review:
    not much to say only had to replace th pad opner,they were very nice to deal with

    Ken Schoeb
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Glendale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-03

    Review:
    We are very pleased with your quick service. First Daniel was here by 5pm, after we had called around 4pm. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable , and quick to diagnose the problems, gave us the options, and we chose to have him install new, more adequate springs. It was a brutally hot day, and even worse in the garage, but it didn't slow down Daniel, who had the repairs completed and left by around 6 or 6:30pm. Beverly & Gene Ashworth

    Beverly Ashworth
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page