Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Gold Canyon, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Gold Canyon
has received 42 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-23

    Review:
    Chris did a superb installaton of my new garage opener motor.

    Marie Sterne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-01

    Review:
    Sebastian did a great job... very thorough and professional. Solid customer service guy! He went out of his way to come back to install new (stronger and thicker) cables that were not in stock at the time of the initial repair work. I highly recommend him, as well as his company!

    Mike Jordan
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-26

    Review:
    A company with a customer first strategy...highly recommended!

    Dean Tonks
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-30

    Review:
    Daniel was an excellent technician. He evaluated the door issue in short order and came up with a solution to try. Very nice gentleman!

    Linda Wismer
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-28

    Review:
    Technician Sebastian did a great job on replacing the springs and rollers on my garage door. Very pleased with the response and quality of service.

    George Hagen
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-05

    Review:
    Good guys did a GREAT job!

    Jerry Christopher
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Gate Opener Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-05

    Review:
    I was impressed with the 24/7 availability to speak with someone about my gate repair. When I made the appointment it was confirmed by email as to the date, time and technician who would be coming out. I called back on the day of the repair to get a closer window of arrival and the office contacted the technician in the field to check while I was still on the phone. Don Barber, the technician arrived on time and demonstrated exceptional knowledge about the problem and replacement costs, emailing me a written estimate as he left. He also made a quick adjustment to make it work better before the new parts were ordered. He was truly exceptional and has made me a life-long customer of Precision Gates. Five stars!!!

    Janna Vanderpool
    Service Provided: Gate Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-05

    Review:
    excellent job. came day it broke.

    Donald Juenemann
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-21

    Review:
    We are very very happy with the service we received. Christopher did a super job and went over and above.

    Robert Dolan
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-08

    Review:
    perfect service by Dave! Fast, correct, could not have been better! I'll brag about you all the time! Really appreciate your wonderful fast service! Jim Peterson

    Rj Peterson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page