Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Goodyear
has received 102 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/1/2019

    Review:
    Sebastien was very knowledgeable and explained in detail and showed me specifically why we needed new garage doors. The repair I requested was not the best choice. He was very professional and friendly and an asset to your company.

    Curtis Ralph
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/21/2019

    Review:
    I am very thankful for Cameron and his help getting my garage door fixed and explain why I needed a new door and garage door motor, since the one I had was a 1998 and installed just 3 or 4 years ago and should have been new but it wasn't. I felt I could trust Cameron's opinion and appreciate how friendly and honest he was with me. It is hard to find in people today, so I thank the Lord for his honesty and kindness to me, a single women going on 80.

    Nancy Mcnames
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/10/2019

    Review:
    Technician arrived on time, with phone call prior to arrival. Young man, very nice explained what he would be performing and cost. Completed task, reviewed with me what he did. asked if there was anything else he could do, then said bill would be e-mailed to my e-mail address.

    Mike Johnson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/7/2019

    Review:
    My garage door opener failed to work on Sat. 4/6/19. I searched online for a repair company. I saw Precision had same day repair service and listed as a 5 star company. I called them and Josh came out within a few hours and replaced my opener in less than 1 hour. I was very pleased with everything. I can see why it's a 5 star company and I give them a 5 star too.

    Pamela Williams
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/31/2019

    Review:
    Had a new LiftMaster installed yesterday. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Did not try to oversell which was appreciated. Installation went smooth and the employee completed the installation as promised. Very satisfied and would highly recommend Precision Door Service.

    G Forrest
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/26/2019

    Review:
    Precision did the original install. The repair was scheduled in a timely way, service showed up on time. Ser

    Ron Lloyd
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/18/2019

    Review:
    MY GARAGE DOOR BROKE AND I CALLED PRECISION AND THEY WERE HERE WITH IN THE HOUR. THE SERVICE PERSON WAS PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING

    William Margolis
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/16/2019

    Review:
    The technician was great and thoroughly explained all my options. I was very pleased with the timeliness of the service call, especially on a Saturday afternoon. I needed a new garage door because the damage was extensive and he took the time to discuss the best door for my situation, but left the final decision to me with no sales pressure at all. I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service.

    Cher Tiffany
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/10/2019

    Review:
    My failed garage opener system was the type with internal springs. The Precision Technician, Josh Malcolm, arrived on time having called before he arrived. He immediately went to work analyzing the situation. After diagnosing the problem, Josh explained what had happened and detailed our options, recommending replacement of the existing system with one having the exposed springs. Josh provided a detailed proposal and had the new system installed within one hour. Josh even moved my van conversion out of the garage and back in after the job was complete. I found the Precision service to be prompt, technically competent, and excellently skilled in replacing this spring and cable system. I would use this company again without hesitation. found

    Louis Stifter
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/17/2018

    Review:
    The service man arived at the agreed time, was very quick to find my problem and did an excellant job. The door is practically silent now. Great job, Matt was very clean and left no mess behind

    Richard Grubbe
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page