Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Goodyear, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Goodyear
has received 108 reviews, averaging 4.99 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-18

    Review:
    He new what he was selling. Did a good job explaining everything. Thanks, Rich Howland

    Rich Howland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Appreciated your prompt response and the courtesy of your technician, Daniel. The work was performed in a satisfactory manner and all options and scope of the work necessary were fully explained.

    John Sacky
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Daniel arrived exactly when he was scheduled, ready to diagonise the problem, and quickly and efficiently fixed the problem [broken wire]. He is extremely polite and very personable. He works quickly, but explains what he is doing and why. Even apologized for having to charge for such a simple repair. Extremely professional, I hope I will contonue to get his services the next time I need garage door service. An OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE!!!

    Warner Doyle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-03

    Review:
    Does excellent work. Installers are easy to talk to

    Curtis Douglas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-18

    Review:
    Great technician...tried very hard to save the old Garage Door Opener, before recommending a replacement opener. Kept me fully informed all the time!

    Art Carbonell
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    We were extremely please with the service and response time from Elite. When our garage door springs failed, Elite provided a one-hour service window two hours after our call for assistance. The technician kept us informed of his arrival time. He arrived when he said he would, explained his work plan, and itemized the cost for parts and labor, and warranty options. He completed his work within the hour, as promised, and demonstrated how to properly lubricate the door to extend the life of the springs, hinges and motor unit. Overall a very satisfactory job.

    JAN LANZIT
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-01

    Review:
    Sebastien was very knowledgeable and explained in detail and showed me specifically why we needed new garage doors. The repair I requested was not the best choice. He was very professional and friendly and an asset to your company.

    Curtis Ralph
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-21

    Review:
    I am very thankful for Cameron and his help getting my garage door fixed and explain why I needed a new door and garage door motor, since the one I had was a 1998 and installed just 3 or 4 years ago and should have been new but it wasn't. I felt I could trust Cameron's opinion and appreciate how friendly and honest he was with me. It is hard to find in people today, so I thank the Lord for his honesty and kindness to me, a single women going on 80.

    Nancy Mcnames
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-10

    Review:
    Technician arrived on time, with phone call prior to arrival. Young man, very nice explained what he would be performing and cost. Completed task, reviewed with me what he did. asked if there was anything else he could do, then said bill would be e-mailed to my e-mail address.

    Mike Johnson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Goodyear, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-07

    Review:
    My garage door opener failed to work on Sat. 4/6/19. I searched online for a repair company. I saw Precision had same day repair service and listed as a 5 star company. I called them and Josh came out within a few hours and replaced my opener in less than 1 hour. I was very pleased with everything. I can see why it's a 5 star company and I give them a 5 star too.

    Pamela Williams
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page