Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Litchfield Park, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Litchfield Park
has received 35 reviews, averaging 4.77 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-29

    Review:
    Excellent Job.

    John Hills
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-22

    Review:
    Van did a thorough inspection of our door assembly, then clearly summarized what items passed & failed. He suggested that a pair of Bottom brackets needed to be replaced, reason to be replaced & cost to complete the job. I told him to do the replacement. Squeaky noise not longer occurred when door opened or closed. I also had concerns about my remote door opener not always being able to open the door. He determined the door remote was bad & should be replaced. Quoted price for a replacement. I opted to delay that decision.

    Ron Uribe
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-18

    Review:
    Hello there and thanks for getring back to us. We were very pleased with Cameron and the great job he did with getting our doors back in operation. Cameron is a great asset to your company and your will recommend him and your company to people I know. Thank you Dalton and Michelle Vaughn

    Dalton and Michelle Vaughn
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-08

    Review:
    Very customer oriented. Provides information for all questions. Explains carefully what they have found and what they recommend. Allows me to make better decisions based on the information provided.

    Lettie Bryan
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2019-03-24

    Review:
    Not 5 stars because of the cost. Probably because I was not planning (hoping) to spend this much. However, there was more involved in the repair/replacement of the broken garage door opener than what I anticipated. I was not surprised that the opener would have to be replaced (16 years old). The original 2x6 piece of wood above the garage opening where the opener track and coil springs are attached to was cracked causing a safety issue. This required the door springs to be removed along with the damaged 2x6. New 2x6 was installed with no damage to surrounding drywall ( a concern I addressed with the technician). New belt drive opener was installed along with new safety laser sensors, wall mounted control unit, new wheels for garage door, and 2 remote controls. And now about the overall experience itself. This took place on a Saturday. I called at 4 p.m. and was told a tech would arrive between 6 and 8 p.m. (wow). The tech's name was Van. This young man knows his craft. After discussing the project and agreeing to terms, he proceeded to do a top notch installation and repairs, answering any questions I had along the way. Definitely a 5+ stars for Van and kudos to Precision for quick and professional service. Just wish it was a little less expensive.

    Joe Yeager
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-12

    Review:
    Cameron was great. He was here early, told me what the problem was, offered some advice and performed the required service.

    Bob Haley
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-06

    Review:
    $625.00 to replace two springs. That is ridiculous! We brought it down to $325.00. This highway robbery. Your technican was great. Service was good. I will not use your service again. Due to the price gouging!

    Zane Drescher
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    1 stars Date: 2018-11-12

    Review:
    The tech that came out was very nice and cordial. Did what appeared to be a very good job, but the door is still not function able automatically. Because a part you dont carry is bad. After paying $1092.00 for one hour of work, I would expect the job to be complete. But now I have to go find and order the part to complete the job on my own.

    Debbie Alvarez
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-03-22

    Review:
    Josh is excellent in the way he explains any issues or what maintenance is needed. He takes the time to ensure that all my questions have been answered. An annual maintenance was completed.

    Lettie Bryan
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Litchfield Park, AZ
    2 stars Date: 2018-03-12

    Review:
    No issues with the service but this company significantly overpricea its torsion springs and equipment. Competitors are more reasonable and you can fine as good or better quality springs for less than a third if what they charge. Would not recommend anyone pay their ridiculous prices. Look elsewhere!

    Hugo Salazar
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • 123last_page