Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Marana, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Marana
has received 52 reviews, averaging 4.98 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-22

    Review:
    Quick service and quick installation. All works fine and quite on day 2.

    John Keating
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-16

    Review:
    Johnny arrived within the scheduled time window and was very friendly and professional, he completed the spring replacement quickly and cleaned up everything. I'm very pleased with the service.

    Robert Brorsen
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-28

    Review:
    We came home at 5:30pm on a Sunday evening and couldn't close the garage door as the cable had come off the drum and become tangled. 2 hours later the engineer came out and the door was fixed. That's great customer service. Thank you!

    Alisail Simon
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-04

    Review:
    timely and professional service-worth the extra price

    Chuck Colton
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Marana, AZ
    4 stars Date: 2018-12-18

    Review:
    I called them when one of the springs that lift the door broke. They were here the same day and arrived when they said they would. They replaced the springs in less than 2 hours.

    Armand Minnie
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-04

    Review:
    Chris and his helper did a good job.

    John Erickson
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-14

    Review:
    Chris did an outstanding job - he was prompt, courteous, professional and really helpful on a rainy Sunday morning. Thanks

    Jerry Rutherford
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-10

    Review:
    Hi I am very happy with you for taking care of my door and I always give people your name and address and phone when they ask me for help I am very please with your servicemen that take the time to explain to me what the problem is and get it fixed thank you again for your help

    Rosela Esquerdo
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-02

    Review:
    Great service, on time and fast repair.

    Milledge Adams
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Marana, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-08-20

    Review:
    I cannot believe the good service. I called in the late morning and the service person arrived at 4:00. The door was fixed quickly.in a hot garage.I'll pass along my experience. Jonathan Olson

    John Olson
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • 123last_page