Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Maricopa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Maricopa
has received 51 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/5/2019

    Review:
    I am very satisfied with my new garage door. The service I received from both technicians was excellent. I give your company a 5 star rating.

    Sharon Diethrich
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/4/2019

    Review:
    Eric and Josh came out today to Maricopa and fixed the door control and also maintenance on springs in the door very good service performed I would specifically ask for either one of them to come out and fix any problems that we might have thank you so much Rich and Shannon. 5 stars

    Richard Garcia And Shannon Garcia
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/8/2019

    Review:
    Lucky for me Precision Garage Door had serviced one of our garage doors a few years ago, based on that Positive experience I knew who to call when the door stopped working yesterday. Chris was very knowledgeable, polite and respectful of our property. He was EARLY to our appointment, explained much for the care and function of equipment so now I understand much more of how things work and what I should do to keep it that way. I am a completely satisfied knowing that I have the correct size of motor and garage door opener now installed. I will always recommend, call Precision for future needs.

    Gayle Dennerline
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/31/2019

    Review:
    We called Precision in the morning and our garage door problems were resolved by nightfall. The technician did and awesome job, replaced all necessary parts and then some in order to fix our worn parts that were 16 years old. The bid was accurate with no surprises. We would strongly recommend Precision to anyone.

    Bus Schageman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/31/2019

    Review:
    Amazing Customer service, explained everything completely. I would recommend them to any one.

    Cindy Lee
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/18/2019

    Review:
    Chris was awesome nice knowing what I needed and super fast very friendly customer service was excellent

    Barry Black
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 9/25/2018

    Review:
    The job seem to be very professional and the worker was very friendly and seem to care about the finished product to us the customers we rate Five Star thank you we like your company and will use it again for sure

    James Johansen
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 9/20/2018

    Review:
    Tech was very prompt and attentive. Very satisfied

    Bob Seib
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/22/2018

    Review:
    Very happy with the quick response and repair. Very knowledgeable and skilled technician.

    Melba Ingram
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/19/2018

    Review:
    the j0b was done very professional and we are very pleased with all the work over all with the garage door repair. We rate 5

    Frank Fregoso
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page