Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Maricopa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Maricopa
has received 56 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-31

    Review:
    Did a great job explaining the issues and making the repairs.

    Ryan Hensley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    I really appreciated the fast response by Elite doors from the time I called The technician Albert did an excellent job assessing my needs and performing the installation and repairs. Overall, his service was nothing short of exceptional. Thank you..

    Rod Carter
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-31

    Review:
    The tech was able to find out what the problem was as soon as he looked at the door and was able to fix it very fast.

    Neil Hamburg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    I am very satisfied by the work Chris did.

    Neil Hamburg
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-17

    Review:
    Great company! Technicians are very knowledgeable, polite and clean. Yes, I recommend this company.

    RITA POITRAS
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Install Garage Doors
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/5/2019

    Review:
    I am very satisfied with my new garage door. The service I received from both technicians was excellent. I give your company a 5 star rating.

    Sharon Diethrich
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/4/2019

    Review:
    Eric and Josh came out today to Maricopa and fixed the door control and also maintenance on springs in the door very good service performed I would specifically ask for either one of them to come out and fix any problems that we might have thank you so much Rich and Shannon. 5 stars

    Richard Garcia And Shannon Garcia
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/8/2019

    Review:
    Lucky for me Precision Garage Door had serviced one of our garage doors a few years ago, based on that Positive experience I knew who to call when the door stopped working yesterday. Chris was very knowledgeable, polite and respectful of our property. He was EARLY to our appointment, explained much for the care and function of equipment so now I understand much more of how things work and what I should do to keep it that way. I am a completely satisfied knowing that I have the correct size of motor and garage door opener now installed. I will always recommend, call Precision for future needs.

    Gayle Dennerline
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/31/2019

    Review:
    We called Precision in the morning and our garage door problems were resolved by nightfall. The technician did and awesome job, replaced all necessary parts and then some in order to fix our worn parts that were 16 years old. The bid was accurate with no surprises. We would strongly recommend Precision to anyone.

    Bus Schageman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Maricopa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/31/2019

    Review:
    Amazing Customer service, explained everything completely. I would recommend them to any one.

    Cindy Lee
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • 123last_page