Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Mesa, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Mesa
has received 26 reviews, averaging 4.96 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-13

    Review:
    Excellent service. Technician very professional.

    Jim Reed
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-12

    Review:
    We have 2 oversized garage doors at our house that are extremely heavy. I have found that it is most advantageous to have the doors serviced at the first sign of trouble. I called for service and was scheduled the very next morning. The technician was outstanding. He listened to my explanation of how the doors were sounding and investigated the problem. He was professional and I was very satisfied with the completed work.

    Susan Kaiser
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-28

    Review:
    Great service done by Cameron and a very service done within a call in 2 hours

    Wayne Luck
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-18

    Review:
    Got there fast and took care of it even faster

    Gunther Horne
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-17

    Review:
    Polite, knowledgeable, and showed good expertise with our garage door. Josh took care of our garage door needs.

    Steve Andres
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-15

    Review:
    Prompt, quality work.

    Greg Contos
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-13

    Review:
    He did an excellent job. And quickly. Thanks.

    Pam Gabriel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-26

    Review:
    Great service! Fast and friendly. David Dimas was a great tech. Clean work I Would recommend this company to My family and friends.

    Micheal Flores
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-23

    Review:
    David did a great job replacing the censors so the door would go down This company is very efficient and anyone who works here knows what they’re doing

    Nancy Wasily
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Mesa, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-20

    Review:
    I really appreciate this company working with me to complete the job after two of the panels were damaged in shipping. I spent the summer away from my home and they willing waited for my return since the timing to order new panels and install them did not work for my schedule. Both techs who came to my home were competent, polite, and timely. They deserve the 5 star rating.

    Karen Stouffers
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page