Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: New River, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of New River
has received 10 reviews, averaging 4.7 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-10

    Review:
    Knowledgeable, excellent and prompt service. Pleasant and courteous technician. Worth all five stars and more if there were more. Thank you

    Stephanie Stuart
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Gate Opener Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-08-17

    Review:
    Great friendly professional service

    Larry Kilgore
    Service Provided: Gate Opener RepairProduct: Gate Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    New River, AZ
    2 stars Date: 2018-07-14

    Review:
    I was disappointed that I had scheduled my door service a days in advance for a am repaire. After be notified he would be here at or befor noon. I never received a call after 12pm I called and the office scheduler said can we move it to afternoon he would be there by 2 pm.. Well after 2 pm came still no call from tech or office. So I called back again they said he should call you by 4pm. Well 454 came and had to call again this time I got the manager and he said he would be there by 6pm he was cleaning up and he is still coming he will call you in 10 minutes. Well I got a call at 620 pm from the tech and he finally arrived at 725 pm. He fixed the door but I had to beg the company all through the day to come when I was scheduled two days prior.

    Jim Mckeag
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-10-24

    Review:
    We had Brandon do garage door repair and replacement of parts. He arrived earlier than we thought he would and did a great job.

    Renee Drew
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-07-16

    Review:
    Very satisfied. Your service tech was great. Job was completed in a timely manner. One thing you could do to improve the technicians working in the heat; Buy them ALL the quick cool blue headgear from any venue like Home Depot, et al. Get it wet, snap it, and it'll keep them cool. I bought one for my AC provider, and he was so happy with the results! It kept him cool in the worst heat. Your tech's deserve this. Give it to them! Only $20.00 for this product. It'll make all the difference in the world for these hardworking guys!

    Betsy Kelly
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-07-13

    Review:
    I was very impressed with the professionalism and how helpful and up front the technician was. The technician was very up front and honest, and fixed numerous problems on my garage door. My house and garage door is only 7 years old, and I have went through two sets of springs, and had numerous problems with my garage door. The problems were diagnosed, and repaired. My garage door has never been this quiet, or operated this smoothly!! Thank you for the great service!!

    Scott Kunz
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-02-08

    Review:
    On time fabulous attention to detail all on Super Bowl Sunday, what service!

    Brad Lamar
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2015-12-10

    Review:
    Robin and Ryan showed up right on time. Robin quickly diagnosed why our garage door would not open. He clearly explained the needed repairs and the associated costs. He had the parts on the truck and completed the repair in less than 1 hour. Now the door works better than when the builder installed it. All in all Robin is a courteous, competent professional.

    Kellie D'arcy
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2015-11-24

    Review:
    Purchased our home three months ago and noted that it only had one garage door opener installed. Chris provided us with all the possible options and recommendations. Answered all our questions and was very professional. Will call Precision again if we need anything in the future.

    Bill Summers
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    New River, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2015-03-03

    Review:
    We bought a new home 18 months ago, the door made strange noises so we thought it to be the door and had the company out twice, after they made adjustments the tech suggested perhaps the opener may be slightly at an angle. I called Precision expecting to pay as it was past a year and was pleasantly surprised when the rep told me he would send their warranty expert at no charge. The tech, named Mark was obviously highly skilled and did a wonderful job making an adjustment to the angle which resulted in the door running very smoothly. I think this experience speaks highly of the company's desire to have great customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision Door.

    Andrew Callihoo
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 1