Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Oracle, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Oracle
has received 9 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-30

    Review:
    After reading multiple reviews, I hired Elite to make repairs. Technician, Johnny Sanchez arrived earlier than expected and provided a detailed explanation of our options. He answered multiple questions honestly and without pushing for upgrades. Once we agreed on workable solutions he went right to work. I was impressed with his professionalism and workmanship and I am extremely happy with the outcome. I would recommend this company to others as they stand behind their products and services.

    Peter Bratz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-07-23

    Review:
    Alex did a superb, professional job repairing my garage door. He was very accommodating and went out of his way to provide quality service.

    GS
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-07-12

    Review:
    I recently spent almost a day researching sources for a transparent insulated glass garage door. Precision was the only company who returned my phone messages. We set up a preliminary estimate session at a time convenient to me. The technician arrived promptly, inspected the site professionally, and provided an estimate that was about $1000 less than I expected. He was so exceptional that I have ordered our door today, and have requested that the same employee install it for us when it arrives. I trust the product that he recommended and am sure that he will install it quickly and correctly. Jared is an exemplary representative of your company. Thank you.

    David Saar
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-06-06

    Review:
    Very promp service. Courteous and knowledgeable technician.

    Kathy Blacic
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-09-27

    Review:
    Very satisfied with my service this am! Johnny was very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend this company to anyone!

    Marie Munoz
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-07-10

    Review:
    Johnny and Leonard were very thorough and quick. They did a great job of explaining everything to us. Thanks for a great job.

    Art Queenan
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • Install Garage Doors
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-10-16

    Review:
    Our garage door was damaged and finally decided not to work--half up, off the rails. We called Precision and within a couple of hours 2 fellows arrived and repaired the broken door, We needed to order a replacement garage door. It was installed several weeks later. The workmen were efficient, competent and courteous.

    Jan Larkey
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-03-21

    Review:
    I give you a five. But did not know you give discounts for seniors or military. We qualify for either one.

    Sharon & joe Hernden
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Oracle, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2015-10-06

    Review:
    Jared did a great job on the installation of the door opener. He is obviously a well trained and experienced technician and left everything in good order, working perfectly and in a surprisingly short time. I am happy to recommend him to anyone needing garage door work.

    John Epperson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 1