Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 830 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/18/2019

    Review:
    Fantastic great service Tech on time and very knowledgeable

    Elizabeth Doe
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/18/2019

    Review:
    The install person arrived on time and started to install. Very well knowable about door install and went right to work

    Martin Whitfied
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/17/2019

    Review:
    Recommended by LiftMaster(mfr). Very responsive; showed up same day; diagnosed the source of the problem and fixed it; our opener was stressed due to incorrect springs resulting in burned out circuit board. New springs and circuit board and back up and running.

    Bill Beck
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/16/2019

    Review:
    Cameron went out of his way to help fix the problem with the garage door and to make the device work

    Payam Sadr
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/13/2019

    Review:
    Very good service in timely manor.

    Becky Arechavaleta
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Phoenix, AZ
    3 stars Date: 6/5/2019

    Review:
    It was extremely expensive for a motor replacement, remote and chain. The service was good and quick. The technician was polite. The sales pitch was confusing and I am a sales person. But that is most likely how the technician was trained to pitch the products. I had a choice of expensive, really expensive and super expensive. The replacement motor etc.,and service should have been about $550 at the most.

    Anne Cole
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/5/2019

    Review:
    Always drove company truck and approached you giving you their name and what they are here for our service requested. Polite and friendly. Kudos to the service personnel.

    Phillip Bolanos
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Repair
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/4/2019

    Review:
    Albert B- Vena was a wonderful technician. He was kind, honest and helpful. I used Percision on another home and had the same great experience.

    Cindy Mcnally
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/28/2019

    Review:
    Every time I use Precision, you guys are awesome. Prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate your work!

    Brian Reynolds
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • Gate Opener Repair
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/24/2019

    Review:
    Daniel, our service person, was polite, knowledgable, and professional. He is an excellent representative of your company. Outstanding service, and could not be happier. Thank you

    Marty Campbell
    Service Provided: Gate Opener RepairProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • 123last_page