Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Phoenix, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Phoenix
has received 859 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-10

    Review:
    Name: Joanne Rogers Service was quick and outstanding. Albert was very pleasant and knew what the problem was and was able to fix it.

    Chad Thornabeni
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Van was polite, courteous, friendly and informative on helping us making a decision. He was never in a rush, always asking if we had any questions after he explained the unit before and after installation. We appreciate his time with our schedule. Thank you.

    Mark and Diana Thomas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-04

    Review:
    Martin was great extremely knowledgeable. He addressed all of our concerns and issues.

    Andrew Livingston
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-02

    Review:
    Very pleased

    CONNIE BENTZEN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-31

    Review:
    He was on time, and professionally dressed. He discussed all options that could be used to complete the job. No high pressuring. Once the job was completed. He went over what he did and demonstrated how to use new equipment that he had installed.

    Henry Kaminski
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-28

    Review:
    Very pleased..

    CONNIE BENTZEN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-23

    Review:
    Daniel was a great tech and very knowledgeable on what the problem was and took care of fixing it. Thank you so much for the prompt response and great service !!!

    EDWARD CONSTANTINESDU
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-22

    Review:
    Daniel was such a great representative of your company. He answered all our questions, even though some of them were repetitious ones, and did so with a total patience and an explanation so we understood everything. He was so professional. I would recommend your company, without hesitation, to anyone. Thank you.

    Jack Mantz
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Diagnosed the issue as simpler than first thought, saving us significant cost.

    David Wenner
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Phoenix, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-10

    Review:
    This has been the best, most swift, complete garage repair and installation ever. Thanks for Albert who knew exactly how to evaluate my situation and advise me what should be done to fix my garage issue. Very highly recommend your company and Albert. His business card is on hand. Thanks again.

    Jim Lowe
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gate and Garage Door Repair Phoenix, AZ - Proudly Serving Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley!

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Phoenix residents and businesses can count on.