Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Prescott
has received 31 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/4/2019

    Review:
    The installers were on time and got the two doors installed without any problems.

    Ron Tom
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/28/2019

    Review:
    Spring broke on my door and made appointment for 6pm to have service done. Josh called at noon and said they could come early which was great. The spring was repaired and an overhaul of the entire door was done with new and better parts. The guys did a great job and the door has not worked this good in the 4 yrs we have been in our house. Would highly recommend.

    Mike Mcgivray
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/9/2019

    Review:
    Repair was for shredded cable and broken spring.

    Noreen Foster
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/22/2018

    Review:
    We found you through the Internet and you website. Such great 5 Star reviews. Our garage door opener was old and causing problems. TJ and Albert came to our Prescott Lakes home and in one hour we had a new LiftMaster Garage Door opener. Beautifully installed and a big upgrade from the previous old opener. Thanks fellows and I would recommend you and Precision to anyone who wants the best!

    Duane Wadsworth
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/20/2018

    Review:
    Great service, less than a day. The tech was very nice and knowledgeable. Work was done quickly and there was no mess. Cost was similar to seeing an MD.

    James Frye
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/4/2018

    Review:
    Awesome service! Thank you Mike. Very professional and did a fantastic job. The technician Mike was very friendly, knowledgeable and fixed my garage door so that it works like new. I was very surprised that they were available on the 4th of July. Ill definetly use this company again.

    Richard Taubman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/16/2018

    Review:
    Dave and Eric came to check my door which had been not going down. They were polite and professional. Dave kept me informed as to what was wrong and what he needed to do. He then showed me when he was finished exactly what was done. I appreciate his attention to detail and would definitely have him do any work in the future.

    Robin Thurston
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/18/2018

    Review:
    So appreciated the quick response. I needed to pick up the grand kids and couldn't get the car out of the garage. Precision responded within an hour to help me with a broken spring.

    Sharon Nordyke
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/13/2018

    Review:
    Precision Door is there when you need them. their servie people are incredibly responsive and eager tom be of help. I got an immediate estimate for new garage doors, but chose another vendor, not because of the service or product, but because of pricing.

    Christine Mesa
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/12/2018

    Review:
    OK... so I back into my garage door from the inside. I thought the car was in park and all garage floors are slanted....so the car bumped the door. I immediately looked on the internet. Being located 14 miles outside of Prescott AZ, I called and was scheduled for repair the VERY NEXT DAY. What I really appreciated was the fact that the office lived up to their word. The repairman called me 30 minutes out. And he was timely within the window of time of his arrival. Matt Smith was my service man. He was wonderful. He identified and explained the problem immediately. Within 30 minutes, he changed my bent springs. Serviced all three garage doors. Although they are only 1.5 years old, he checked each one out and serviced them for optimum operation. Since we just built the house, he also showed me how to set up outside key pads since I had not a clue. Anyway, I would recommend this company in a heartbeat.

    Anita Wilbur
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page