Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Prescott Valley, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Prescott Valley
has received 18 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/2/2019

    Review:
    We had 2 garage doors replaced including openers and all hardware. We also had 2 commercial style shop doors replaced and new ones installed in a metal building. The installers ( Cameron Walton, Seth Romney and Darian J.) were fantastic and did a super great job. They did not even take a break. they left the place clean and even wiped all their hand prints off the new doors and trim. Also Thanks to Charles Rhea for the coordination and billing of this job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Roger and Creta Kolbo

    Roger Kolbo
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/19/2019

    Review:
    I love this new garage door and your guys did a great job.

    Pat Saylor
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/13/2019

    Review:
    I really enjoyed the promptness and speed the two men who came to my house did in replacing my garage door opener. Thankyou

    Betty Johnson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/5/2018

    Review:
    Exceptionally nice and helpful from the woman who answered the phone to the technicians that showed up! I chose this company from a coupon I received in the mailer for free service call & inspection. I automatically expected to be told there was something wrong with the door as it was an insurance claim but after inspection they found the door to be working properly. Great customer service! Honest & friendly! Two qualities hard to find these days! I highly recommend this company! Thank you for your awsome service!

    Laurie Brayman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 9/19/2018

    Review:
    I have to say your tenacity in correcting the issues I have had with my new commercial garage doors and openers has to be highly complimented. I definitely appreciate all you are doing to correct the problems that have been occurring and know when all’s done everything will be corrected to my satisfaction.

    Jan Kreitz
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/30/2018

    Review:
    Friendly, professional, knowledge staff and service. Would happily work with Precision again and would recommend them.

    Tom Gibbs
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/28/2018

    Review:
    I needed a broken and cheaply made garage door replaced. Precision Door was able to install a much better door at a very reasonable price. Their staff is friendly and followed up to make sure everything went well and that we were fully satisfied. Great job.

    Terry Stigall
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/29/2017

    Review:
    The garage door spring repair was on time and the services was right on. On a scale 1 - 5 I will give them a 5, thank you for a great job.

    Daintry Donovan
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 8/2/2017

    Review:
    I chose Precision Garage Door because we had a new one installed back in Phoenix. Having moved to our retirement home in Prescott Valley (AZ) 9 months ago we found our garage door left with one remote and a door that sounded terrible. Only 2 years old, it had never been adjusted since it's installation. When Ivan (the tecnician) showed up (early), I demonstrated the poor operation to him. He picked up exactly what was wrong immediately, diagnosed what he had to do, with a great (reasonable) estimate and went to work. He IS most talented and personable. Programmed 2 remote controls at the same timefor us. He took his time to my satisfaction. Great work for a reasonable price, we are again thrilled with Precision Garage Door. We'll call on them next year for our annual 'check-up' .

    Bob Goldstein
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Prescott Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/14/2017

    Review:
    Excellent quality of product and extremely knowledgeable techs. They called to confirm their arrival, very punctual. Thoroughly reviewed all options and costs. Completed the overhaul and installation of a new Liftmaster in less time than they thought. Reviewed all functions of the opener and key pad and app. Very polite and professional. Walked thru the system one more time. Garage door is incredibly quiet and balanced.

    Jim Torgerson
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • 12last_page