Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Queen Creek, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Queen Creek
has received 55 reviews, averaging 4.8 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-01

    Review:
    Fantastic service, very knowledgeable, and personable.

    Steve Casterton
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-17

    Review:
    Gentleman was very polite and professional and garage door is fixed and better than before! We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and neighbors. Five stars. Thank you for very much.

    Monica Gridley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-30

    Review:
    Dan did a great job changing out two garage door openers. Really appreciate him setting up the remotes (5 total!) and making sure everything worked perfectly.

    Phil Moore
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Install
  • Garage Door Repair
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-24

    Review:
    This is my second time using Precision. With that being the service was excellent once again. Sebastien was the technician and was great. He explained the problem with the door and detailed my options. He understood I was not looking to break the bank and worked with me to ensure what needed to get repaired was completed. He even spent time with me locating hinges online I could purchase and replace myself in order to save money.

    Chris O'Connor
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-29

    Review:
    Very efficient, professional service The technician (Daniel) was knowledgeable and did great job

    Harvey Kosinski
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-05

    Review:
    Googled overhead garage doors and yours impressed me the most. Employees were very helpful and I had the work done the same day.

    Linda Lavallee
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-26

    Review:
    We love our new garage door. The guys who installed were very polite and professional. The hardware upgrade was worth it and the overall look, I think improved the look of our home. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    Monica Gridley
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-04

    Review:
    Very pleased with the prompt service and workmanship. The person on the phone was very helpful and courteous. Sebastian, the technician, was excellent. He explained the problem, what needed to be done and the job was completed quickly. Thank you to the Precision Team. Very happy.

    Bob Tobiasson
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-10

    Review:
    Just a note to let you know how pleased we were with your employee Victor. He was on time, efficient, and very knowledgable. He removed and replaced two car garage door and a single garage door, two new door openers, two wall mount operators and an outside keypad. He explained everything he was going to do, how everything would operate, and cleaned up after the install was complete. .He is a benefit to your organization.

    Roger Lawson
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Queen Creek, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-12

    Review:
    The garage door was badly broken by my ex tenants. I called Precision, a technician came just a few hours after my call. Prompt service and price was reasonable to have a new garage door opener installed with 10 years warranty. Brilliant!

    Shirley Lock
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page