Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Rio Verde, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Rio Verde
has received 19 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-01

    Review:
    Jeff was very informative and thorough. He showed us many samples and had good suggestions for designing our door. He answered all of our questions.

    Tom & Karen Villa
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-03

    Review:
    I was out of town, handled the entire transaction remotely, GREAT customer service. I'll see the install in a week, but from here everything seems to have gone quite smoothly. I appreciate the responsiveness of taking care of a stuck garage door for our tenants.

    Diane DuBos
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-24

    Review:
    Josh was very professional and did a great job for us. Thanks

    Michelle Holcomb
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-02-09

    Review:
    Read your advertisements. Met today with your excellent Sr. Representative, Jay Rivas, Followed his suggestions and entered into a contract to order us a new golf cart garage door and Opener. Paid 50% down with a personal ck. Three-four weeks to installment date. So far, very pleased with Jay and your company. Thnx, Ray Borth, Rio Verde, AZ.

    Ray Borth
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-02-08

    Review:
    Called Precision to check my garage door...door was not closing. The technician came out the same day and fixed the problem, explaining every detail he would be performing. After a complete analysis of the door, there was additional attention the door needed, such as roller wheels. No pressure to do the added work, just an explanation of how soon the replacement should be done before the worn out wheels create a new problem. Excellent service! My only issue was the cost, seemed a little pricey for the service performed. Standard cost for a technician to come to your house $195. However, the technician did apply a discount to help offset the high price tag.

    Pam Howe
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-01-21

    Review:
    Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you so much. Debbie Smith

    Debra Smith
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-01-01

    Review:
    Jay did a very professional job

    Gerald Baldwin
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-11-19

    Review:
    My door sounds better than it ever has, even when new. Very good service.

    Mary joe Eichler Mary Jo Eichler
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-04-24

    Review:
    Doug Cook did an excellent job of explaining the products and how we could customize the doors. I put in an order and I'm completely satisfied. Dave.

    David Leathers
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Rio Verde, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-04-05

    Review:
    Very pleased with their service. Alex explained in great detail what had to be done - conducted a very complete and efficient installation. I will definitely refer Precision Garage Door Service to my friends and neighbors. Thank you. Audrey Jurek

    Audrey Jurek
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • 12last_page