Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Saddlebrooke, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Saddlebrooke
has received 58 reviews, averaging 4.98 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-20

    Review:
    Wow! I cant believe it, I called at 530pm and had the same day service with no extra call out fees. Awesome! The technician was polite, respectful and professional. He was able to answer all my questions confidently. When its time to replace our garage door Precision definitely will be my first choice. Great company, thank you.

    Tim Robertson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-15

    Review:
    You cannot go wrong by choosing Precision Door Service for all your garage door needs. I contacted them through an ad in ValPak, mostly because of their offer of same day service and discount of 15% for Seniors, Veterans, Teachers, Firefighters, or AARP members. Johnnie, the technician, arrived that same day (even a little early!) and went right to work on my garage opener issue. He was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable, giving me a great deal and great service. I would not hesitate to recommend him and Precision Door Service to anyone. They made my day!

    Norma Davis
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-12

    Review:
    Fast, complete service.

    Larry Koshak
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-11

    Review:
    Needed work done preferably today. Call to another company meant waiting until tomorrow, but Precision was able to do the job today. Repairman was friendly, knowledgeable, and did the job in a short time. I would certainly consider using them again if needed.

    Travis Northey
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-06

    Review:
    Very good service but I should have compared prices

    Phil Cohen
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-05

    Review:
    My garage door was replaced on 2 Mar 19. Chris H-Obien was the rep that showed me the options to choose from. Seth Vega was the installer. Both individuals were very professional at their respective jobs. Both reps are great assets to your company.

    Bob Stuart
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-01

    Review:
    The tech was great. He arrive at 1800 and had everything working again by 1830. It had been difficult to find anyone to come out so late in the day but Precision was able to come through for us.

    Larry Kozak
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-20

    Review:
    Prompt and efficient service. Technician was proficient, courteous, and helpful.

    Austin Byers
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-06

    Review:
    Response and service were excellent. Technician was courteous and efficient. Highly recommended.

    Rich Johnson
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Saddlebrooke, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-28

    Review:
    Great and courteous service. Well informed techs.

    Chris Mobiley
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • 123last_page