Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sahuarita, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sahuarita
has received 27 reviews, averaging 4.85 stars.
5 stars

  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-04

    Review:
    Jared did a great repair job. He arrived on time, was friendly and informative. He repaired the garage door within 30 minutes. This is the second time I've used Precision and am very pleased with the service and cost. Would definitely recommend to my neighbors.

    Philip Lynch
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-02-01

    Review:
    On time, very courteous, very professional. I would highly recommend them. They installed a roll-door on my metal workshop.

    Robert Wadsworth
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-14

    Review:
    Great experience. Johnny replaced the springs and cables for my garage door. He did an excellent job and answered every question I had about preventative maintenance. I highly recommend Precision and will definitely contact them in the future for any garage door service.

    Daniel Hogan
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-28

    Review:
    Technician came on time and check over garage system. Garage was working as it should. Only needed to program remotes. My old remotes did not work properly at all. Bought my own Liftmaster Garage door opener remotes. Charges to program remote was high and any other repairs. So I managed to program the remote myself. Although the technician really did nothing but explain charges and repairs, he did a great job for being honest..

    Ramon Rodriguez
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-10-09

    Review:
    Chris was fantastic! He was on time, did a great job and everything was working perfectly in 20 min!!!

    Jason Williams
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-09-23

    Review:
    I called on a Saturday, the tech came at 10am Sunday! It took him about 15 minutes to re-configure a new remote for the new renters! I was very surprised and totally satisfied. I would recommend Precision Door for anyone with an automatic garage door.

    Diane Price
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Remotes / Keypad
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-07-11

    Review:
    Chris was the service man that worked on the garage door opener. He tried a lot of things to find out what was happening and finally the motor head needed to be replaced. Chris work every hard and did a grate job. As hot and humid as it was the job was finished in no time at all. Thank you Chris

    Donald Jordan
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    1 stars Date: 2018-06-27

    Review:
    Don't recommend this company. Extremely expensive even with so called discounts. Owner sent me an email to write a review, if I had any problems he wanted me to contact him. I tried, never received a phone call back. I feel I was taken advantage of and my garage door problem was not fixed even though they came out twice.

    Michelle McClenaghan
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-03-31

    Review:
    Jacob did an outstanding job. He installed a new spring and made it look easy. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.

    Jose Peralta
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sahuarita, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-03-31

    Review:
    Chris was a wonderful young man. He was polite and explained everything thoroughly. He fixed our garage door in a timely manner. When I called for the appointment the office staff was very polite!

    Yvonne Couch
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page