Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: San Tan Valley, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of San Tan Valley
has received 56 reviews, averaging 4.86 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/10/2019

    Review:
    I called Precision at noon with an issue with my garage door. I spoke to Francis and she arranged for Chris to come by and check it out on the same day. She was courteous, friendly, and efficient . Chris came out around 5:00 pm and fine tuned the springs. He was also courteous, friendly, and efficient. He listened to my concerns and resolved the issue in a timely manner. It means a lot to be listened to and for a technician to resolve an issue without making the customer feel stupid. Thank you Francis, Chris, and Precision Door Service.

    Darrel Stump
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/31/2019

    Review:
    The service person arrived at the time that was set and he did a magnificent job and was very courteous and explained every day layman's terms.i Will definately use presicion again.

    Gail Hudson
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/26/2019

    Review:
    Got here when promised and was done very quickly. Great job.

    Richard Cherubini
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/26/2019

    Review:
    Fixed the garage door opener, and did not try and up sell me to a new unit. I appreciated that.

    Marie Stone
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/23/2019

    Review:
    We would like to thank Percision and tech Cameron for doing a great job on our garage door. Our problem was fixed within 4 hours after our initial phone call on a holiday weekend. Everyone we dealt with was very curious, friendly, knowledgeable, and we recommend them and would not be afraid to use them again. ????????

    Al Kreisinger
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Gate Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/16/2019

    Review:
    Don was on time and fixed my gate quickly. I have just started using you to service my gate and have been impressed with Don's professionalism and knowledge. Thank you -

    Steven Piper
    Service Provided: Gate Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/10/2019

    Review:
    Replaced broken spring with 2 new springs and new nylon rollers. Door works like new. Great prompt professional service. Highly recommend!!

    Cherie Strong
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/24/2019

    Review:
    I had Precision out 3.5 years ago they replaced broken spring and added an additional spring to my door. I was happy, I do regular maintenance but inevitably everything fails, They came out and replaced both springs with better ones? and the cabled and new and improved rollers. The technician was great I now have a lifetime warranty on parts they did and as assured by technician I don't have to have an annual inspection to keep it valid. I am happy with service.

    Andrew Prueher
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/10/2019

    Review:
    did a nice job and quick

    Kirk Michener
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    San Tan Valley, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/2/2019

    Review:
    Wonderful same day service. Installer was very professional and explained what was going to happen and cost of everything beforehand.

    Russ Laurin
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page