Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 859 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/12/2019

    Review:
    Excellent service from the moment I called your company to the timely arrival to our house by the technician, Daniel Malanoski. Daniel clearly explained the issue at hand and provided couple of solutions. We proceeded to install new double door springs (Gold overhaul) and are very happy with the results. Daniel was very professional and answered all our questions regarding proper maintenance. Will not hesitate to contact your company again if a need arises.

    Michael Amengual
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/11/2019

    Review:
    Precision is a company you can trust! They come to the rescue on the same day. Thank you for the great customer service.

    Marni Hirshman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/5/2019

    Review:
    Precision Garage Door keeps precise records and performs quality on time work. Took out an extended warranty on repairs three years ago. Precision found my record and responded promptly to make repairs within the window provided. The call was received by a person without going to voice mail. The work to replace a broken spring took less than thirty minutes. Given the warranty, there was not charge for the labor or parts. Excellent experience and my wife was able to get to work on time.

    David Hillyer
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/1/2019

    Review:
    Very PLEASED with the service technician that came out to repair my garage door. Instead of repairing the door I bought a new one he was AWSOME helping me choose a new door with style & color.................

    Susan De simone
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/29/2019

    Review:
    The glass treatment we chose( Heartland) for our garage door looks terrific. Installation was a job VERY well done -- very thorough. Would highly recommend.

    Mary ellen Stevens
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/24/2019

    Review:
    Our technician was great. Besides that, the company had extremely poor communication and had I not called them daily for a solid week to follow-up, the service would still not have been done.

    Jennifer Denogean
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/24/2019

    Review:
    Jay did an excellent job of repairing my Door opener and it was quick too. he also did a check of all moving parts rollers and springs and oiled them.

    Susan Storch
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/16/2019

    Review:
    The keypad and car garage openers suddenly stopped working. Diagnosis was that I needeed a whole new opener. I had no way of knowing if the diagnosis was accurate so I did rreplace it.

    Paul Visconti
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/16/2019

    Review:
    Thank you Precision for a prompt and excellent repair to my Liftmaster 8550W garage door. Albert Vena, your service representative, quickly identified the opener defect and replaced it successfully. You've got a very qualified technician on your staff.

    Joseph Schwartz
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/13/2019

    Review:
    Your technician did a clear explanation in what he was doing was perfect Ive been in business here since 1950 very impressed with Tec. Left it clean when he finished

    Al Fann
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page