Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 881 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date:

    Review:
    Jay is the best service rep/technician that we have experienced in the Scottsdale/Phoenix area! He is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the aspects of the garage door operating system to me and my wife. He has a great sense of humor and makes every effort to make the customer happy with the work being preformed. I wish it were possible to have Jay be the Tech of choice for all the trades that are working on our home as we move in. The true test for Jay was the fact that my wife thinks he is a most exceptional technician and she does not give that accolade easily. I would recommend Jay to anyone who wishes a recommendation. Mike

    Mike Jacobs
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date:

    Review:
    A spring popped on our garage door at 8 pm. I called Elite first thing the next morning and they were out by 9:30 am! Super nice technician, professional, and well-groomed. They are our go-to repair service for all of our garage doors.

    Buddy Christianson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-03

    Review:
    Van was wonderful, knew what he was doing, and got the job done right.

    Kim Qualles
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-31

    Review:
    Was very happy with overall service. Technician was courteous, professional and explained all that needed to be done. First time I have used the service, but will certainly use again,

    Evelyn Chavez
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-31

    Review:
    great service. Jonathon was professional and made a point of working quickly to meet my schedule. Impressed with the quick response and fixing the problem and to suggest replacing the very old system to avoid further issues.

    Frances Lehn
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-30

    Review:
    As always, Jay was prompt, very courteous, and professional! I appreciate working with Jay and Elite Garage Doors.

    JoAnn Shelley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-29

    Review:
    I was delighted with the tune-up service provided by Elite Garage Doors by the technician, Chris. I had new springs installed by another company 9 months ago and Chris found that they were over tensioned resulting in a shaking when the door was raising. Door works smoothly now and the fix was included in the tune-up without additional charge. Would definitely use Elite for any future issues!

    Paul Golab
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-27

    Review:
    I had a garage door opener installed a month ago and my garage door wouldn't open today. Elite came out within two hours and fixed it! Under warranty. Would highly recommend them! J Whitman

    Judi Whitman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-26

    Review:
    So I called on a Saturday, Elite responded by phone in 20 minutes and had me set up for a Monday appointment our gate needed some adjustment after a few months in use, they did install the gate opener. They were there when they said and done before we knew it. I can only tell you this about contractors in general, I work with them every day and I wished I got this type of response and service, no joke!

    greg army
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-21

    Review:
    Awesome! Professional, on time and very thorough! Highly recommended

    Kurt Wahl
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page