Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Scottsdale, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Scottsdale
has received 912 reviews, averaging 4.93 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-16

    Review:
    Camerons performance was the best! Davene

    Dazene Schuh
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-15

    Review:
    Technician was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.

    Joyce Houghton
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-15

    Review:
    Cameron did a fine job installing and explaining.

    William Small
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-13

    Review:
    Excellent job. quick, neat and very polite.

    Kochheiser Kent
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-12

    Review:
    Very knowledgeable explained options and advantages clearly without pressure . Very very clean worker . Good ambassador for company.

    Carl Rubin
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-12

    Review:
    Jeff was great.. Very helpful.

    Mark Patterson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-11

    Review:
    I'd give Daniel a 10 if the scale went that high. Excellent work, left the garage clean and explained everything.

    Kochheiser Kent
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-05

    Review:
    Good job. Very friendly

    Jim Perry
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-04

    Review:
    I was very impressed with Albert this morning. He was friendly, professional and above all, capable and competent. Albert installed three new Lift Masters and clearly explained the mechanism and programming. Our garage doors no longer make the alarming clanking sound; fixed. Thank you Albert!

    Elaine Martens
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Scottsdale, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-01

    Review:
    Could not believe how quickly I got a crew out to fix my problem. They were courteous, professional and speedy. I would definitely recommend Elite to anyone needing to have their garage doors serviced. Thank you

    Diane Raymond
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page
  • Elite Gates and Garage Door Repair - Proudly Serving Scottsdale Residents and Businesses Throughout the Valley

    Contact us for all your garage door and gate needs! Elite provides the absolute best service technicians for the kind of gate and garage door repair Scottsdale residents and businesses can count on, day or night.