Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun City, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun City
has received 102 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/27/2019

    Review:
    I got good service from Precision, both in installation and servicing my door. I thought servicing was kind of expensive, so will take care only to do every few years, but on the whole, my serviceman was eager to please and did a good job.

    Janet Kelly
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/26/2019

    Review:
    I questioned that these guys had 4,500 "5 star" reviews (100%). But after I experienced having to replace a broken garage door spring I have to agree. This guy was fabulous. Not only did he fix it, he explained everything so I could calm down (I was seriously stressed about this). So I'm in agreement - 5 stars!!

    Elke Flavell
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/16/2019

    Review:
    The spring on my garage door broke and I could not open it to get my car out. I called about 8 p.m. and talked with a very helpful person. She scheduled a repair technician to come between 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. the next morning. Josh, the technician, arrived promptly. He quickly assessed my garage door to be sure there were no other problems except the spring. Given the age of my garage, I chose to have him replace cables, rollers, bearings along with tightening brackets and lubricating as needed. Everything was completed in approximately two hours and it is working really well and much quieter too. Josh was very thorough in explaining what I should consider doing. He also applied some discounts that I was eligible for. Great service. Thank you to Josh and Precision.

    Carol Freeman
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/26/2019

    Review:
    Good services I will highly recommend to friends and family.

    Takako O'connor
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/26/2019

    Review:
    Dave did a great job! Door is so quiet now, we can hardly hear it! Would recommend this business.

    Jane In Sun City
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/24/2019

    Review:
    Excellent. The spring broke on my garage door late on a Saturday afternoon. I was able to speak to a knowledgeable phone representative that afternoon. A service call was booked for the next day - Sunday. There was a mix-up of some sort on the appointment, but the important thing is that the staff worked to correct the problem. I understand that mistakes can happen, but the work to promptly correct the mistake is the hallmark of a good organization. Five stars to your staff for that. Your technician Cameron arrived on Sunday afternoon and was thorough, professional and most pleasant to work with. Work was done quickly and efficiently. I'm most pleased with the job done and never felt pressured to do anything at all.

    R Smith
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/4/2019

    Review:
    They answered the phone and scheduled appointment when needed!

    Greg Poteete
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/21/2019

    Review:
    Why would you ask for a review when all you've done so far is collect 50% of the project's cost. Check back with me after you've actually done something!

    Michael Walker
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/16/2019

    Review:
    My technician, Cameron, is an outstanding representative of your company and I was very pleased with his efficiency and his explanations.

    Janez Tazioli
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Install Garage Doors
    Sun City, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/18/2019

    Review:
    It took a month to get a garage door in and it appears to be ok but it makes a terrible noise going up and down.

    Arlene Levin
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • 123last_page