Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Sun City West, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Sun City West
has received 81 reviews, averaging 4.94 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/14/2019

    Review:
    Courteous efficient quick

    Richard Freeman
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/17/2019

    Review:
    Technician arrived right on schedule, evaluated our broken spring, replaced both with new ones plus new cables. Technician Van Brophy did a first class job in good time. He checked the opener settings, set the spring tensions to match the door weight and the area was as clean when he left as when he arrived. Great job, Precision folks!! Dean Lewellen Sun City West, AZ

    Dean Lewellen
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/13/2019

    Review:
    Great service, polite and knowledgeable services technician, fair prices and work was done efficiently

    Alexander Schragel
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/5/2019

    Review:
    David was very helpful with making my decision to purchase new doors.

    Peggy Shelton
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/16/2019

    Review:
    Great service!

    Deborah Straub
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/8/2019

    Review:
    Jay explained what needed to be done. He showed me why these items needed to be replaced. He checked out everything & spent about an hour to complete the job.

    Roy Mullin
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/28/2019

    Review:
    Precision provided us with excellent service and the repairman was pleasant and answered all are questions. He was very professional and completed the job in a timely manner.

    C. Callan
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/20/2018

    Review:
    We had Daniel and he was very professional and courteous. Was a pleasure to have him and fixed our problem. Gary Taylor. Five Star rating

    Gary Taylor
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/19/2018

    Review:
    Precision techs were very professional they did a great job explaining What was going on and why my opener fell and landed on our car. I would highly recommend precision. Thank you so much for addressing my problem and taking such good care of us.

    Penny Barnes
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Sun City West, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/19/2018

    Review:
    they were very thorough and professional! I give them my highest rating

    Lisa Anderson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • 123last_page