Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Surprise
has received 239 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/10/2019

    Review:
    on time - great service 5 star

    Jerry Walmer
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/8/2019

    Review:
    What a pleasure that there is still a service oriented company around! We've had Precision for 14 years take care of any door needs. From Francis in the office to Van our technician you couldn't ask for more professionalism, knowledge & courtesy. Keep up the excellent work!

    Marilyn G
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/25/2019

    Review:
    Josh was right on time and did an excellent job in assessing what was needed and repairing the door system.

    Paul Johnston
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/21/2019

    Review:
    Jush is an excellent technician, on time and great work.

    Bill Langer
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/10/2019

    Review:
    Great service very excellent explanation on what needed to be fixed very happy with the service today will call back for any future problems thank you

    Greg Henson
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Garage Door Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/8/2019

    Review:
    Prompt service, friendly, on time and professional. I would not hesitate to use this company again should the need arise.

    Tess Bernardino
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/28/2019

    Review:
    TEC DID A GREAT JOB EXPLAINED ALL THAT NEED TO BE DONE AND WENT OVER PRICE ETC. GARAGE DOOR GOOD AS NEW

    Dennis Schultz
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/19/2019

    Review:
    Excellent

    Mike Rosemann
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/2/2019

    Review:
    on time and did very good work

    keith Hoover sr.
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/12/2019

    Review:
    Cameron was the technician who responded within a few hours of my call. We talked about the failure and he repaired my garage door meeting all my expectations. Great job!

    Dan Grigsby
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page