Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Surprise
has received 246 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-29

    Review:
    We cannot say enough about the service we received from Elite Garage Doors. We were in the process of selling our home, and at the last minute had discovered that our electric gate outside was not working. We had a very tight window to get this completed, as our closing date was less than a week away. From Brenda, who was the extremely helpful individual we dealt with on the phone, to John Russ who was an true expert/professional, we really got fortunate to have found a company that provided such amazing service. Even when we ran into a slight hiccup at one point, John went absolutely above and beyond to help get the job done on time. Again, can't say enough about these guys, true technical professionals who know what they're doing, and their service on top of that is stellar too. Thank you very much!!

    Katie Lee
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-28

    Review:
    Daniel was polite and efficient. Took time to inspect everything and then provided options for us. Work was complete quickly and left the job clean. Would use them again.

    Jill Warner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-26

    Review:
    As always prompt,professional and knowledgeable. Daniel did a great job and was very patient answering all questions even @peak temperature of 112. thank u!

    Linda McFarland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    Both the tech were very professional. Not only did they fix my problem for the original call, they also fix the problems of a prior Garage door repair company which cause the repairs for the service. I will recommend there business to family and friends

    Eric Miller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-14

    Review:
    Excellent service, very knowledgeable and professional

    Robert Fuller
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-14

    Review:
    The garage door spring broke last night and I called Elite to see if they could come out an replace it. The technician was very good and showed how my bearings were also shot so I ended up having him do an overhaul replacing the springs, bearings, rollers, cables and assorted parts. He was able to get it completed in less than 2 hours. I am very happy with the work he did. He also showed where to lubricate which I had neglected before which probably helped to cause the spring to break in the first place.

    ERIC MEDDLETON
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-29

    Review:
    Technician Dave was knowledgeable as represented by his confidence and identification of my problems. He was mindful of my concern for getting my best options for saving money.

    Dennis Robison
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/10/2019

    Review:
    on time - great service 5 star

    Jerry Walmer
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/8/2019

    Review:
    What a pleasure that there is still a service oriented company around! We've had Precision for 14 years take care of any door needs. From Francis in the office to Van our technician you couldn't ask for more professionalism, knowledge & courtesy. Keep up the excellent work!

    Marilyn G
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/25/2019

    Review:
    Josh was right on time and did an excellent job in assessing what was needed and repairing the door system.

    Paul Johnston
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • 123last_page