Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Surprise, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Surprise
has received 253 reviews, averaging 4.89 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-12

    Review:
    Was a polite, courteous gentleman, and knew his busines. He answers all my questions and even found out when the painters were coming. If we have the opportunity to recommend your company, it will be our pleasure to do so. Thank you so much for your reliability . Sharon Gates and SteveTeele

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-07

    Review:
    He was kind, courteous, gentle, understanding and quite the gentleman!! I appreciate friends like this! When I need you again, I will definitely call your company and ask for Branden!! Sharon Teele

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-01

    Review:
    Matin and Eric were absolutely wonderful people with whom to work. They are honest and trustworthy people. We enjoyed working with them and will recommend their company to our friends when necessary! Thank you, fellows, for your help at our time in need!! Sharon and Steve

    Steve Teele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-21

    Review:
    The service was exceptional. The response after our phone call was amazing. Inspection was done, problem with our garage door was explained, options were given, and the work was done immediately. The person doing the job was polite and very efficient. The job was done in great fashion and a follow-up also occurred. we would recommend this service highly!

    Chuck Basteyns
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-21

    Review:
    Very efficient and friendly. Took pride in his work.

    Chuck Basteyns
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-20

    Review:
    Cameron was very thorough and knowledgeable. Would definitely use this service again.

    Deborah Ulrich
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-13

    Review:
    great job

    Jerry Walmer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-29

    Review:
    We cannot say enough about the service we received from Elite Garage Doors. We were in the process of selling our home, and at the last minute had discovered that our electric gate outside was not working. We had a very tight window to get this completed, as our closing date was less than a week away. From Brenda, who was the extremely helpful individual we dealt with on the phone, to John Russ who was an true expert/professional, we really got fortunate to have found a company that provided such amazing service. Even when we ran into a slight hiccup at one point, John went absolutely above and beyond to help get the job done on time. Again, can't say enough about these guys, true technical professionals who know what they're doing, and their service on top of that is stellar too. Thank you very much!!

    Katie Lee
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-28

    Review:
    Daniel was polite and efficient. Took time to inspect everything and then provided options for us. Work was complete quickly and left the job clean. Would use them again.

    Jill Warner
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Surprise, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-26

    Review:
    As always prompt,professional and knowledgeable. Daniel did a great job and was very patient answering all questions even @peak temperature of 112. thank u!

    Linda McFarland
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page