Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tempe, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tempe
has received 93 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/11/2019

    Review:
    Thank you so much for offering a Sunday service! Great response time and repairs!

    Caroline Tade
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/30/2019

    Review:
    I was in s binf

    Marlynn Kinner
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/26/2019

    Review:
    I used precision in the past when springs broke. The technician was knowledgeable and precise in his work.

    Gordon Gauss
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/20/2019

    Review:
    I selected Precision because of its BBB rating. I was very pleased with the service I received. The young man who did the work was knowledgeable, professional and highly competent. He explained my options and the plusses and minuses of each option. Once a decision was made he worked quickly to repair some of the old equipment and to replace that equipment that was beyond repair.

    Gary Krahenbuhl
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/28/2019

    Review:
    Josh was awesome! Door works fantastic! Very impressed with him! Thank you!

    Dr. Ryon Brown
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/16/2019

    Review:
    Thank you!

    Preston Hunter
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/9/2019

    Review:
    The representative (Josh) who repaired my garage door was quick, knowledgeable, and gave me an honest assessment of the issues. Josh was extremely courteous and professional.

    Gretchen Maynard
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/18/2019

    Review:
    My Tech ( Daniel ) called, politely introduced himself, arrived when he said he would and provided a clear cut diagnostic / assessment. No pressure at any time

    Geoffrey Whitehouse
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/11/2019

    Review:
    I have used Precision several times over the years and have found them to be honest, creditable and knowledgeable. The service reps are always very friendly and explain everything before starting the necessary work. I will continue to rely on Precision when needed.

    Lenor Montemayor
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/29/2018

    Review:
    I had the motor replaced and my technician, Daniel, was prompt, very professional and completed the job in a timely manner and took the time needed to complete all repairs. I highly recommend Precision Door Service, as I have used many other companies before and Precision highly met and exceeded my expectations.

    Linda Anderson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Opener
  • 123last_page