Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tempe, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tempe
has received 96 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Commercial
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date:

    Review:
    Thank you Brenda and John for all of your prompt, expert help in getting our security gate operational. You are both much appreciated! Sincerely, John & Lynne Gardetto

    John Gardetto
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-26

    Review:
    This was a complete replacement of a 40 year old double garage door. Darian did a great job! Good price. We are very happy.

    Len Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-25

    Review:
    Elite garage doors was able to send out a technician in a timely manner and Jeff K. our tech was excellent. He was friendly, quick, had a wealth of knowledge and helped us determine what garage door fit our budget and design needs best. Thanks again Jeff! Julia Almgren

    Julia Almgren
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/11/2019

    Review:
    Thank you so much for offering a Sunday service! Great response time and repairs!

    Caroline Tade
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/30/2019

    Review:
    I was in s binf

    Marlynn Kinner
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/26/2019

    Review:
    I used precision in the past when springs broke. The technician was knowledgeable and precise in his work.

    Gordon Gauss
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/20/2019

    Review:
    I selected Precision because of its BBB rating. I was very pleased with the service I received. The young man who did the work was knowledgeable, professional and highly competent. He explained my options and the plusses and minuses of each option. Once a decision was made he worked quickly to repair some of the old equipment and to replace that equipment that was beyond repair.

    Gary Krahenbuhl
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/28/2019

    Review:
    Josh was awesome! Door works fantastic! Very impressed with him! Thank you!

    Dr. Ryon Brown
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Install Garage Doors
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/16/2019

    Review:
    Thank you!

    Preston Hunter
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/9/2019

    Review:
    The representative (Josh) who repaired my garage door was quick, knowledgeable, and gave me an honest assessment of the issues. Josh was extremely courteous and professional.

    Gretchen Maynard
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • 123last_page