Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tempe, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tempe
has received 105 reviews, averaging 4.91 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-11-06

    Review:
    Daniel called almost an hour ahead and gave me a heads-up. He showed up on time, was very courteous and cheerful. He analyzed the garage door noises quickly and fixed the problem in about 15 minutes. Both door operating smooth as silk now. Great customer service from the young lady answering my call and scheduling the appointment, too.

    Mary Joe Kruger
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-10

    Review:
    The technician, Darian Jones was efficient and through. He had to make a few changes based on the actual situation and he went and obtained the necessary materials and completed the installation professionally.

    Kelly Steele
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-08

    Review:
    Excellent customer service. Arrived on-time, completed project without challenge, personable and knowledgeable service technician. Very happy customer.

    JC Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-04

    Review:
    John and his helper did a great job of making adjustments to my home gate.

    Len Meyer
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-03

    Review:
    Efficient and knowledgeable. Doors are working great!

    JC Johnson
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-26

    Review:
    All interactions have been extremely pleasant.

    Stein Mart
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-20

    Review:
    Well since your service technicians have come I have researched the cost of the 2” nylon 13 ball bearing w/ 4” stem and the 4” rodent block track !!!! I know I way over paid for both of these products! I found the nylon rollers for 35.0O for 10 on line and I paid 399.99! The rodent barrier is the same I found it on line for 49.95 for 16 ft instead I paid 499.00 for the track. This isn’t right! I would have hoped this quality of a place would not have overcharged me ! Please note from the invoice that I paid for the labor and received a discount which I feel was fair but the cost of the rollers and the rodent track is horrible. I’m not going to support your business in fact I will tell folks not to use your business ever. Your service personal we’re very nice but I can’t believe your company price gouged me. I would appreciate if you could reimburse me $709.00!!! This price is ridiculous.

    Jane Winkle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Prompt and efficient. Knowledgeable about his work.

    Al Douglas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-05

    Review:
    Thank you Brenda and John for all of your prompt, expert help in getting our security gate operational. You are both much appreciated! Sincerely, John & Lynne Gardetto

    John Gardetto
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tempe, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-26

    Review:
    This was a complete replacement of a 40 year old double garage door. Darian did a great job! Good price. We are very happy.

    Len Meyer
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page