Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tolleson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tolleson
has received 12 reviews, averaging 4.67 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    1 stars Date: 2018-10-04

    Review:
    Expensive 542 for something he did in less then an hr why would I recommend you guys lol

    Eric Nieves
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-11-25

    Review:
    repaired my door the same day I called. Great work and reasonably priced.

    Kyle Palmer
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-11-20

    Review:
    Garage door wouldn't close. They fixed it and explained very well how sun can cause a problem. All is fine now. The men also replaced a spring and cleaned everything up like they had never been there. I used them before and was very happy with overall service both times.

    Myrna Auman
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-07-21

    Review:
    Had a little issue, But I have to say these guys got it handled and fast Highly recomend

    Charles Pate
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-03-22

    Review:
    The service was great! Kyle was Very professional and explained everything in detail. Started and finished at a reasonable time!

    Jeff Grice
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-03-03

    Review:
    Called one afternoon and they were here the next day! Brandon was our tech. He called to confirm our appointment; knowledgeable, explained things to us; gave us a few options; was professional and friendly. We would highly recommend Precision Door Service and will use them in the future.

    Anthony
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-08-14

    Review:
    I had seen TV ads and billboard as for this company. I read the reviews. When my garage door started weirding out today I used the chat function on the web site. It was great. Was able to get appt on Sunday with no additional service charge for the weekend. The technician was great and explained several options. He was very polite and did a great job. I would recommend this company highly.

    Sandy Cornelius
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-05-23

    Review:
    My original appointment was with Brandon who took the time to explain the issues with my damaged spring and the various warranty packages which Precision offers; however, the work wasn't completed because the rod that was needed wasn't provided. Brandon's outstanding customer service to assure me that the work would be done the next day was completed by fellow co-worker Josh who also gave timely service and completed the work expeditiously. Both Brandon and Josh worked together as a team to get the job done!

    Angie Payton
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2015-11-02

    Review:
    Very professional. Came as promised way before the time quoted.

    Karen Rollins
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Tolleson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2015-06-15

    Review:
    The garage door cable came off the track and was not opening correctly. The repairman came to the site and inspected the door and seen what was causing the issue right away. He set up the area to perform the repair and was completed in about 15 minutes. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable about the work he was performing.

    Brian Barnett
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • 12last_page