Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Tucson, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Tucson
has received 1228 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-10

    Review:
    Everything went great,thanks for all the extra help from Johnny

    Stephen Frieze
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-04

    Review:
    Chris did an awesome job. He was fast, efficient, courteous and most of all the door opener worked when he was done. He asked me to check it around 6 times so I checked my remote button, inside my garage button and my phone opener and they all worked.

    Tony Granito
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-02

    Review:
    These guys were awesome. They know their stuff and quickly resolved our issue. Total professionalism.

    Odessa Mangosing
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-26

    Review:
    Jaidan Papp was exceptional. Would give him 6 stars if possible.

    TOM BLAMER
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-24

    Review:
    Jaidan is a professional installer for sure. He did a great job and we could not be more satisfied with his work.

    Randy Purdy
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    Jacob did another excellent job in repairing our garage door. He takes his time to educate us on what work needs to be done and why. He is very knowledgeable and we feel very confident in his decision making and ability. Thank you!

    Michael Shannon
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Commercial
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    Jared Johnson is awesome!! Very professional and honest. Thank you Jared!!

    Arizona National Golf Club #2
    Service Provided: Commercial
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    A capable job and pleasant service person. I reccommend.

    Karen Morehouse
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-22

    Review:
    The service tech was prompt, professional and explained exactly what needed repaired on my garage door. He fixed it and the door was back in service in minutes.

    kathy somerville
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Tucson, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-19

    Review:
    Johnny was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He arrived in a timely manner and worked quickly. He was great to work with.

    Natalie Fregoso
    Service Provided: Residental
  • 123last_page