Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Vail, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Vail
has received 49 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Your representative was courteous and knowledgeable. Explained all to me that needed to be explained. I will gladly use Elite again.

    Michael Glines
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 6/3/2019

    Review:
    Precision was very helpful and quick to respond to my repairs. My garage door spring had broken and my car was stuck in the garage. They were able to come out same day to repair. Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely use their service again.

    Angela Szewczyk
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/29/2019

    Review:
    The best service company EVER. They come when they say they'll come. And Ryan is terrific.

    Mike Strasberg
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 3/21/2019

    Review:
    My garage door company for 18 years could not help me and they are not my garage door people anymore! The Best Garage Door Company in Arizona is now on my home repair list. Johnny is a great asset to the company, fast , efficient and professional. Thanks for a great job!

    Mike Fike
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Cables
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/31/2019

    Review:
    On time, professional service, but I felt the labor price was on the high side.

    Ron Gollhofer
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/18/2019

    Review:
    I was able to get an appointment within a day of having an issue with my garage door. They were able to arrive ahead of schedule which was nice. The work took maybe 1/2 an hour at most.

    Brian
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 12/27/2018

    Review:
    The Technician who came today answered every question to my satisfaction and did a great job. The doors are much better since he adjusted, lubed and aligned everything. Also educated me about different types of garage doors and what to look for when I purchase new doors in the future. I will certainly give precision a call when the time comes.

    Kurt Breiniger
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/14/2018

    Review:
    The tech was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained my options and made my experience excellent! Art Boehm

    Art Boehm
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/14/2018

    Review:
    Thankyou Chris is wonderful - assessed quickly what was wrong with the door. Didn’t try to sale me anything - very professional suggested maintance every two years. Chis fixed the door and was on his way in a matter minutes. Thank you nice working with you.

    Steve Woodrum
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 11/14/2018

    Review:
    Quick service- 10 STARS for the technician. Problem easily fixed.

    Maryann Sablon
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener Repair
  • 123last_page