Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Vail, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Vail
has received 51 reviews, averaging 4.92 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-11

    Review:
    Technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. Quickly diagnosed the problem (shorting wires in two places) and fixed. Very pleased with the work.

    Debbie Poifel
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-03

    Review:
    Great!! Very professional. Good job. Will use them again.

    Michael Glines
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-08-06

    Review:
    Your representative was courteous and knowledgeable. Explained all to me that needed to be explained. I will gladly use Elite again.

    Michael Glines
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-06-03

    Review:
    Precision was very helpful and quick to respond to my repairs. My garage door spring had broken and my car was stuck in the garage. They were able to come out same day to repair. Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely use their service again.

    Angela Szewczyk
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-29

    Review:
    The best service company EVER. They come when they say they'll come. And Ryan is terrific.

    Mike Strasberg
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-21

    Review:
    My garage door company for 18 years could not help me and they are not my garage door people anymore! The Best Garage Door Company in Arizona is now on my home repair list. Johnny is a great asset to the company, fast , efficient and professional. Thanks for a great job!

    Mike Fike
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Cables
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-31

    Review:
    On time, professional service, but I felt the labor price was on the high side.

    Ron Gollhofer
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-01-18

    Review:
    I was able to get an appointment within a day of having an issue with my garage door. They were able to arrive ahead of schedule which was nice. The work took maybe 1/2 an hour at most.

    Brian
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-12-27

    Review:
    The Technician who came today answered every question to my satisfaction and did a great job. The doors are much better since he adjusted, lubed and aligned everything. Also educated me about different types of garage doors and what to look for when I purchase new doors in the future. I will certainly give precision a call when the time comes.

    Kurt Breiniger
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Vail, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-14

    Review:
    The tech was very knowledgeable and courteous. He explained my options and made my experience excellent! Art Boehm

    Art Boehm
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • 123last_page