Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Waddell, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Waddell
has received 13 reviews, averaging 4.69 stars.
5 stars

  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-18

    Review:
    I contacted the Precision Garage Door Company this morning as it was clear by the grinding sound that our garage door was making that it was in need of service. The technician, Van, arrived earlier than expected. He immediately identified the problem with our door and clearly explained it to us. We discussed options for a repair. We chose to have a new opener and springs installed. There was absolutely no pressure just information. The detailed costs were shown to us upfront. We felt the total cost was reasonable and the work completed was done efficiently and was of excellent quality. After the service we received a multiple page invoice complete with the pictures documented by the technician. We are grateful for the amazing service and enthusiastically recommend Precision Door Service.

    Jim Singley
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-17

    Review:
    Excellent customer service and right on time. Technician told me all my options and the best route to take. Highly recommend their service.

    Mark Davis
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    1 stars Date: 2018-08-23

    Review:
    Worst company I ever dealt with. The technician refused to honor the warranty from a month earlier. Then he Lied to me and told me it couldn't be fixed do to the way the old door was built. They panels would have to be taken apart to put it back on track, and it was most likely the hinges would not screw back int0 place. I had to buy a new door. Then when I asked what I was suppose to do when he told me the door would take two weeks to be ordered (decretive door). He tells me he will try to temporarily put it back on track. The other technician would not come out to help him because of some personal dispute they have, so I had to. After 1 /12 hours of trying to sell me a new door. It took a half hour to put it back on track and have it working properly. The technician wanted to charge me $640 dollars for a half hours work. That's $1200 an hour labor fee. No parts had to be replaced. After he left and I had a minute to think. The whole reason for him trying to sell me a new door made no sense. The door did not have to come apart at all. I called the answering service and asked for a supervisor to call me in the morning. When no on called me the next day I called and was told everyone was in meetings and someone would call me back. I told the person at precision door service to put everything on hold until I had a chance to straighten this out. She said she would and passage the message. I get a call from Dominick at 11:30 and he assured we would get to the bottom of it and call me back by end of business. I also told him to put everything on hold because I felt I was being scammed. He never calls me back. I then get an email the next morning that my new door has been ordered. So I have to call back and leave another message to find out what is going on. Dominick returns my call and tells me he is going to work everything out and send me an estimate on how we can resolve this. He calls me again at 3;30 and says he will have something to me by the end of the day. By noon the next day I was no longer curious as to what the were going to do. I contacted my credit card company and will let them handle it. Its 5 pm on the third day and still nothing from Precision Door. This company take advantage of people when the are vulnerable and charge outrageous prices because they know you need it fixed. Call anyone else.

    Roger Lee
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-06-17

    Review:
    Fixed the problem with a great warranty. Bonus: so quite

    Roger Lee
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-05-07

    Review:
    Very responsive service. Josh was an excellent technician. He explained everything very clearly. I understood exactly what was wrong with my garage door and what needed to be done. I was amazed out how quickly Josh was able to complete the repairs and installation. Very pleased with my overall experience.

    Patrick Parker
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-01-25

    Review:
    The technicians arrived in the window I was given and looked over my door and explained the issue and the cost to repair. Reccommended getting a new opener as old one was getting close to expiring. I approved the repairs to the door and the install of a new opener. The job was done efficiently and in about an hour and a half. They even found me an extra remote. GREAT JOB!!

    S.A. Colledge
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-06-14

    Review:
    Job was well done. The technician knew what he was doing and was very pleasant.

    Donna and jose Hernandez
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-06-01

    Review:
    Our technician, Tyler, arrived in less than 2 hours from our initial call and did an excellent job inspecting and explaining what was wrong with our garage door and what options were available to us to repair it. While the option we chose was slightly more expensive, we feel confident that it was the correct choice which gives us a balance of superior components and a long term warranty. Tyler also explained the differences and the upgrades over what we had originally (single vs dual springs; rollers with bearings). We would highly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone needing similar work done.

    Howard
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-03-06

    Review:
    Patrick was very professional and completed my garage door repair in short time. Price was reasonable and I appreciate that service response was fast and available on a weekend.

    Frank Wierman
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Waddell, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2015-06-23

    Review:
    Ivan Rosales was the technician sent to our house to fix a broken spring. We ended up with all new hardware, springs, rollers, cables etc. He made a great sales pitch and was very professional. I'd keep this guy around if I were you.

    Jeff Crow
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Springs
  • 12last_page