Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Wickenburg, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Wickenburg
has received 10 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Install Garage Doors
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 4/7/2019

    Review:
    Great customer service and excellent products. I highly recommend this company.

    Roben Talia
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/26/2019

    Review:
    Jeff the technician was awesome, and very professional. Answered all my questions for my new order that I plan to activate soon. Now I feel confident on what I plan to order. Thank you!

    Victoria Blackburn
    Service Provided: Install Garage Doors
  • Install Garage Doors
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 1/5/2019

    Review:
    nice experience, knew what he had to do. highly recommend and very helpful.

    Steve Roberts
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Repair
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 10/4/2018

    Review:
    Matt did an excellent job for us.. He installed a new garage door opener, springs plus a lot of other things.. He was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable and presented us with options. I would recommend Matt as my service technician for Precision Doors to my friends anytime.

    Lorriane Vaneaton
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 8/8/2018

    Review:
    Great service!!!

    Paul Gibbs
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Garage Door Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 7/2/2018

    Review:
    Couldn’t be happier with the service and the product!

    Paul Gibbs
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 5/31/2018

    Review:
    Excellent consultation. Can’t wait to see the new door!

    Paul Gibbs
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2/26/2018

    Review:
    I called with a problem on Monday around 830 a.m. and by 11 a.m. on that day, I had two service men out and Albert and Ryan fixed my problem and my door is working great.

    Roberta Snedecor
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Garage Doors
  • Garage Door Opener Repair
    Wickenburg, AZ
    4 stars Date: 10/16/2017

    Review:
    I was pleased with the attention your staff provided. I will continue to use Precision and recommend to my friends.

    Mitch Jackson
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener RepairProduct: Opener
  • Install Garage Doors
    Wickenburg, AZ
    5 stars Date: 8/11/2017

    Review:
    We chose Precision because of 24/7 service. We called after a storm buckled our garage door at 6pm and were given an app. for the next day. Our technician Gabe was great made sure we understood everything including warranty and quality of door. We have a new door and opener ordered. We would defiantly recommend this company to anyone.

    Richard Tackelson
    Service Provided: Install Garage DoorsProduct: Garage Doors
  • 1