Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: Wittmann, AZ

Elite Garage Doors of Wittmann
has received 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars.
5 stars

  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Wittmann, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-25

    Review:
    Very efficient job.

    Lloyd Boese
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Wittmann, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-11-06

    Review:
    5 STARS to Ryan today for an outstanding, professional, knowledgeable and all round pleasant experience in tuning up our garage door today. Ryan also called to say he could show up earlier than scheduled if that was not a problem for us (I almost dropped the phone-early? was he pulling my leg?). He wasn't! There was no question we had that he didn't answer completely and thoroughly. Thank you Ryan. Sincerely, The Koprowski's

    Jackie Koprowski
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Wittmann, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2018-09-24

    Review:
    excellent service

    Robert Landers
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Wittmann, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-06-14

    Review:
    My phone call to Precision was answered promptly, at close to 5 PM. I wish that I had made a note of the person that I spoke with as she was very helpful and very professional. A tech was at my home within the hour and completed my repair. Great customer service! I would not hesitate to call Precision for garage door work and would not hesitate to recommend this business.

    Margret Alexeyko
    Service Provided: Garage Door Repair
  • Garage Door Repair
    Wittmann, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2017-01-05

    Review:
    Excellent customer service

    Bob Bruce
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Rollers
  • Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
    Wittmann, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-10-12

    Review:
    Has others costumers mention, I was very happy to obtain an apt. the same day, very please with the service and the end results. My only thing would be that the estimated cost for repair was not very explicit. You should detail more of what the cost truly include. In my situation, I was told a price $ 150.00 to $ 250.00 with mentioning that it also depend of the weight of the door. Can you see the confusion on the final charges. But, this fact did not change my thinking that Daniel and training other man have done a very good JOB. Thank you

    Gordon Christiane
    Service Provided: Broken Garage Door Spring RepairProduct: Springs
  • Garage Door Opener Install
    Wittmann, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-04-20

    Review:
    Two years ago Precision installed a new garage door opener. They did such a professional job with a highly reliable unit I had them install another one on a different door today. Again received the same professional service. Both installations were done at a competitive price. Thank you and I will recommend your service as highly rated.

    John Heppel
    Service Provided: Garage Door Opener InstallProduct: Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
  • Gate Opener Repair
    Wittmann, AZ
    5 stars Date: 2016-01-26

    Review:
    I had an issue with one of my solar swing gates. When I called within 24 hours at no extra cost they had somebody out here right away and they were able to save me a money by repairing and not replacing parts! Don't call anybody else but precision!

    Michael Chirumbolo
    Service Provided: Gate Opener Repair
  • 1