Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors

Elite Garage Doors of Texas
has received 307 reviews, averaging 4.9 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Garland, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-19

    Review:
    I want to thank Elite Garage Doors for doing an excellent job and treating me very well. Sam came and did his job very professionally and cleaned up after he was done. I will definitely recommend Elite Garage Doors. I would also like to recognize Eric Warner, He was great, never tried to sell me something I didn't need and I felt very comfortable talking to him. He sold me on Elite Garage Doors. Wonderful company, thanks everyone!

    Pattye McCollister
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Flower Mound, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-18

    Review:
    Great job! On time, very personable and it looks great. No hesitation in recommending them.

    STUART BROWN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Coppell, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-16

    Review:
    Arrived sooner than sched time, courteous, knowledgeable, thorough.

    Mike Ridgley
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Crowley, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-12

    Review:
    showed up on time did work according to agreement. price was fair. i will call them again if there is a problem

    Brenda Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Crowley, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-12

    Review:
    eric came on time explained everything and made sure i understood. he fixed the problem and the charge was fair. will go to them if there is a future problem

    Brenda Brown
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Southlake, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-06

    Review:
    Great to work with.

    Ana Farkas
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Rowlett, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-06

    Review:
    Thanks for the fast and great service on a Friday afternoon. We do appreciate this very much.

    Joann Hickman
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Frisco, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-26

    Review:
    Kagen was on-time and did a thorough job analyzing the condition of our garage doors and assuring everything was working perfectly when he was finished. He was very polite and a great representative of his company. We will call on him and Elite for all our garage work.

    Swanson Angle
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Residental
    Dallas, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-02-22

    Review:
    I was very pleased with the friendly, efficient and professional manner in which Sam conducted the maintenance on my garage door. Would be pleased to have him next time.

    Ray Woods
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Aubrey , TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-01-17

    Review:
    Thank you for the great service!

    Vika Currier
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Lift master 8’ Blet Rail, Lift master 8355W
  • 123last_page