Lifetime Limited Warranty for as long as you own your home!

1(866) 206-0183

Read what people are saying about Elite Garage Doors in: North Dallas Area, TX

Elite Garage Doors of the North Dallas area
has received 11 reviews, averaging 4.82 stars.
5 stars

  • Residental
    Flower Mound, TX
    5 stars Date: 2020-03-18

    Review:
    Great job! On time, very personable and it looks great. No hesitation in recommending them.

    STUART BROWN
    Service Provided: Residental
  • Garage Door Repair
    Lewisville, TX
    5 stars Date: 2019-12-29

    Review:
    on time, reasonably priced, good craftsmanship, well mannered...WELL DONE!!! Recommend to anyone needing garage door work

    Howard Marlowe
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Spring
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carrollton, TX
    5 stars Date: 2019-10-04

    Review:
    Fantastic service, efficient and professional! Thank you Sam for replacing the springs on our garage door so quickly. Amazing how a near crisis situation turned into such pleasurable experience!!

    Michael Giunta
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: 2 Springs
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carrollton, TX
    3 stars Date: 2019-09-20

    Review:
    They were late showing up but eventually showed up and replace my garage door opener. They didn’t have the keypad on the vehicle, but as promised came back the next day to install it, though I had to call as we had not heard from them by later afternoon. They were more responsive the last time I used them to repair my door spring. The Tech was great, just wish we would have had more communication from the company if the tech was running late on other jobs.

    Matthew Moisan
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: 218B and 218R
  • Garage Door Repair
    Lewisville, TX
    5 stars Date: 2019-09-18

    Review:
    excellent customer service, extremely efficient, and honest. I will continually do business with these guys.

    daryl mayfield
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Amarr Hillcrest 1000
  • Garage Door Repair
    Lewisville, TX
    5 stars Date: 2019-07-22

    Review:
    It took Patrick less than 30 minutes to fix our garage door! Very nice guy and also the cost was very reasonable.

    Christine Par
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: 250SB
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carrollton, TX
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-24

    Review:
    I am greatly impressed with Precision Door based on my recent experience which was a complicated situation. Chris took the time to analyze every aspect of my garage door, the wiring, my opener and my sensor. He even consulted with his manager to make sure it was fixed accurately. Chris was very knowledgeable and explained things in a way I could understand easily. He was also very professional, friendly and courteous. After the experience I can say 100% this garage door company is ethical and honest and cares about their customers! Whether I need to repair or replace my garage door opener in the future, I will definitely choose Precision Door to do it! I strongly recommend this company!

    Dawn Reyes
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Labor
  • Garage Door Repair
    Carrollton, TX
    5 stars Date: 2019-05-23

    Review:
    I am greatly impressed with Precision Door based on my recent experience which was a complicated situation. Chris took the time to analyze every aspect of my garage door and even consulted with his manager to make sure it was fixed accurately. Chris was very knowledgeable and explained things in a way I could understand easily. He was also very professional, friendly and courteous. After the experience I can say 100% this garage door company is ethical and honest and cares about their customers! When I need to replace my garage door in the future, I will definitely choose Precision Door to do it! I strongly recommend this company!

    Dawn Reyes
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Labor
  • Garage Door Repair
    Lewisville, TX
    5 stars Date: 2019-04-23

    Review:
    I like the door! The people were great to work with. I would recommend them. My case was unusual because I had a windstorm rated door put in which is not a common door for this area. A few minor hiccups, but they were promptly addressed and resolved. Worked most with Shean sp? Doug and April. I am impressed. Marc *

    Marc Cattoor
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Wayne Dalton Door
  • Garage Door Repair
    Lewisville, TX
    5 stars Date: 2019-03-25

    Review:
    The Company is top notch - Courteous, Knowledgeable, Professional and Skilled in the range of services offered! They are highly recommended!!

    Craig Storch
    Service Provided: Garage Door RepairProduct: Door lubrication & tune up, 7" cable, Roller 2" Nylon, HInge1, Lift master 7" Belt Rail, Lift master 8550w, Lift master 485 back up battery and Lift master 893 Max 3 button remote
  • 12last_page